Kabwares Fabric

In the eternal search for spoons (one of my favourite things to do) we often come across other great items just waiting to be re-purposed.

Something I always get excited about finding are Vintage sheets- I just love the bright, fun and occasionally crazy patterns. As much as I would love to stash them away in my own private collection, i know I will never get the time to use them all.

So Ive packaged them up as 50x50cm squares- a perfect size for so many craft projects- and they are available to purchase now on Made It’s sister site Craftumi

here is the link

http://www.craftumi.com.au/storecatalog.asp?userid=957

and here are a couple of images of the designs currently available……

cheers

Jane

Leave a Reply

