ooohhhh..

Its been awhile!

A couple of weeks ago I picked up some weird lurgy that sapped me of all energy and tucked me into bed for 2 full days ( and it would have been longer if I had let it) Following the lurgy, when I started to feel okay I gave 4 rooms of the house a big clean up and re-arrange- which has resulted in me feeling more organised and clear headed!

so now I’m back into it and we are releasing a brand new spoon (well, 3 actually) for anyone thinking about what to get for Mum/ Nan or Grandma this year for Mothers Day!

We have raided our stash to select a bouquet of floral’s to make these Garden Markers

 

Each spoon is $7 plus postage- you can click here for a link to the Kabwares Made It store

If Mum, Nan or Grandma doesnt suit your particular situation- you can customise your own spoon using the Customised Garden Marker listing……….just pop the details for the spoon in the Instructions box on the invoice.

We recently created a spoon for Alister’s Aunty Jo’s 80th birthday-

and here is a link to the fabulous Mardi Winen’s blog, and a couple of spoons we made for her granddaughters Mardi’s blog is a must read for me- full of lots of craft, inspiring home decorating  and Love Supreme!!

Ive also updated my pics on the Made It site- hope you like them 🙂

 

thats all for now

Jane

Leave a Reply

