Mentions and Press

We have been quite busy locked away making in the last few weeks, and during that time we have been lucky enough to get a few mentions in the blogosphere

Ernie and Bird found us through Made It and mentioned us in their Monday Made It Mentions post

I met Michelle and her sister Madeleine from Sow and Sow at the recent Design In Style fair and totally loved her  Gift of Seeds packs. (I was perusing the  Fair with my own sister Linda from Watsonia Florist, and was rapt to see Linda place an  order for her shop.)

Michelle has featured us on her blog too in the last few days- you can find it here

and- if youre a Melbournite, you may well have seen us in the latest edition of Hocking Stuart’s Red Magazine.

I really do love seeing us pop up in different publications and blogs! Please let me know if youve featured us too recently (or if I have missed anyone- I can be a bit ditsy sometimes)

Leave a Reply

